Termite Inspection Pricing (Full Report)

Single Storey Home $395, Double Storey Home $450, Three Storey/Oversized starting from $450. We will confirm the price before the job is started.

Termite Inspection

We Offer Unbeatable Pricing on the Best Termite Detection Service in Sydney

Comprehensive Termite Inspection by Industry Experts with 20+ Years Experience

Our expert Termite Specialists will inspect your entire property for termites, borers, fungal decay and more, including the use of state-of-the-art detection equipment, the Termatrac T3i. You’ll receive a clear, concise digital report of all findings and recommendations in accordance with Australian Standards AS3660.2.

Termatrac certified logo

Termite Inspection Special

World’s Most Accurate & Non-Invasive Detection Sensor

A comprehensive Termite Inspection from Pest2Kill is the best way to detect and get rid of termites before they cause costly damage. Equipped with expert knowledge, experience and the latest termite detection technology, your home is in safe hands with the Pest2Kill team.

Pest2Kill staff members

Meet Your Pest2Kill Termite Detection Division

James Buckland

JAMES BUCKLAND

Head of Termite Division

james@pest2kill.com.au

0402 676 107

Taylor Spratt

Taylor Spratt

Termite Specialist

info@pest2kill.com.au

0450 212 007

Termites; the silent destroyers wreaking havoc in unsuspecting Aussies’ homes.

In Australia, termites are easily the number one culprit when it comes to expensive home or building damage caused by pests, with the CSIRO estimating approximately 1 in 3 Australian homes show signs of current or past termite activity. Certain termite species eat wood at a surprisingly rapid pace, so a termite infestation can result in serious structural damage to your home before you even realise you have a problem.

The costs to repair termite damage varies depending on the seriousness of the infestation and the amount of time it was left untreated. Many Aussies fork out thousands of dollars on these kinds of repair jobs, which is why it’s so important to stay on top of regular termite inspections and treatments where necessary. Termite inspections cost a fraction of this; at Pest2Kill we recommend them annually and in some cases six-monthly.

Choosing the right termite inspection and treatment service is important to prevent future issues, and that’s why at Pest2Kill our philosophy is to provide the most effective termite inspection and treatment services. Our expert team of pest controllers achieves this by using the most advanced termite inspection and treatment methods. Furthermore, our pest solutions are safe for family homes. Pest2Kill is one of the most trusted and highly rated termite inspection services based on Google Reviews from real customers around Sydney.

The Pest2Kill Difference

We don’t leave anything to chance, and we’re equipped with the most sophisticated termite detection devices on the market.

Pest2Kill_LogoPNG
Pest Services

use of latest detection technology

Pest Services

500+ Five-star reviews

Quick response to pest emergencies

Rapid response time

Warranty on pests services

Dependable warranties

Quotes given upfront

Upfront quotes

House pest controllers

Industry experts with 20+ years experience

Pest2Kill is equipped with and trained to use the most sophisticated termite detection device on the market, the Termatrac T3i. Termites are rarely visible by the naked eye, and these radar sensor devices allow us to accurately detect termite activity in inaccessible areas of your property like wall cavities, without the need to drill.

Most pest control companies do not offer this kind of specialist radar equipment, or if they do, it often comes at an extra cost. At Pest2Kill, we use the Termatrac T3i as standard in every single inspection. Combined with our expert knowledge, the Termatrac is a key element of our comprehensive Termite Inspection service.

pestcert-logo2
Termatrac Certified
google

Phil and the team are absolutely amazing! Johnny came to our house and was professional and on time. Will use the team year on year and happy to refer them to anybody looking!

Brad Berman March 24, 2023
google

All good things to say about Pest2Kill. All their staff are an absolute pleasure to deal with, they do thorough work and they take the time to answer questions and explain things. At our property, Pest2Kill have done thorough termite inspections, installed a termite monitoring system (which I've gladly renewed for a second year) and general pest spray. I've been happy with the service and work every time. Highly recommend.

James Johnstone February 27, 2023
google

We have been using Pest2Kill services on an annual basis, and all the technicians are super friendly and professional (this year we had Brian), and the treatment work really well. Highly recommended!

Jing Tian February 17, 2023
google

I had great experience starting from Waseem who I booked the service with. He was very helpful & patient answering all my questions. He was my main reason for choosing this company to do the work. James who looked after the Termite inspection. He was very thorough, efficient and polite. He worked with Kyle (also very polite) who came to spray my house. Both of them did an excellent job. I am happy with the work & will definitely use them again.

Atanee supaongprapa February 12, 2023
google

Taylor was very good. Very happy with his performance

Beau Stewart February 4, 2023
google

Julián was prompt in his response- the first one to call me and was quick to fix a time for the treatment. Taylor who came to my place was súper profesional. He was knowledgeable, gave sound advice and was just really honest. No hard sell around products or second round of treatment. You are vulnerable at this time and it is so easy to sell to you but Taylor kept it simple and straightforward. Thank you Julian and Taylor

Irene Joshy January 28, 2023
google

Taylor was very polite and thorough with the work carried out. Reports are very detailed and though I don’t see everything that was done I know what what was done through reporting which is great. Pest spray was only just done today but assuming it will be effective! Thanks Taylor

jocelyn passlow January 24, 2023
google

Have used Pest2Kill a few times and they've been great each time! Jordan was extremely professional and friendly, would highly recommend!

Aldo James January 22, 2023
google

Great service, very professional and on-time. Josh also took the extra step of locating our roof space. I will definitely be using Pest2kill again next year.

Colin Li January 4, 2023
google

Michael was super lovely, professional and knew exactly what he was talking about. He gave some expert guidance on areas within the home where pests could enter and gave the property exactly what we were looking for. Thanks so much Mike!

Eloise December 23, 2022
google

Absolutely brilliant service. Johnny was so thorough and so kind. There’s no other place that comes close to Pest2kill. Johnny did a very detailed job. I’ve used them in the past as well.

divya jumani December 5, 2022
google

Josh was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the process in detail and took the time to understand what type of ‘pests’ we had seen in the house and where. Thanks so much, would highly recommend!

R Chopra November 25, 2022
google

I had a cockroach extermination with Brian. Very professional. Can see the results after the service done immediately. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you Brian for exceptional service.

Thi Em November 21, 2022
google

Such a great service. Was super smooth the whole way through and Brian was really knowledgeable and communicative. Thank you!

Lulu Rae November 10, 2022
google

Brian was both professional and courteous. Explained what he was going to do and, so far, has delivered with no pests!! Would definitely use again.

Gavin October 15, 2022
google

Johnny is the best, they are experienced and helpful. Thank you! Highly recommend.

Christina Chow October 14, 2022
google

Kyle was fantastic... a pleasure to work with! Will be re booking for my office and other apartment.

Magie Moray-Guerin September 26, 2022
google

Johnny from Pest2kill does a great job very thorough and professional in all aspects of service. Definitely recommended Johnny.

Paramount Apartments September 18, 2022
google

Taylor conducted a general pest treatment for our house and granny flat. He provided excellent service. He was professional, patient with all my questions, and arrived promptly. I was very impressed and have no hesitations recommending him and Pest2Kill!

D T September 16, 2022
google

On time, friendly, informative and efficient. Job done in minutes. Highly recommend.

Vince Sorrenti September 16, 2022
google

Great friendly and thorough service at a reasonable price.

Miguel Sumera September 13, 2022
google

Received excellent advice from Phil regarding my termite inspection.

Aaron Oswald June 23, 2022
google

Amazing communication, friendly, efficient & professional. Would recommend this service to anyone needing it. Great business!

Jake Holly April 14, 2022
google

Amazing customer service, immediate response and excellent results. Thank you so much for your prompt and thorough service. Highly recommended!

Evie G April 5, 2022
google

Would definitely use Pest2Kill again. Received a really great service and they’re great at communicating and organising the service. Nathan was extremely professional, polite and friendly. He was very efficient and extremely good at explaining everything thoroughly. He was more than happy to answer all of my many questions that I had! Would highly recommend!! Thanks

Sarah Steadman April 5, 2022
google

Amazing service! Nathan was very helpful and explained everything in great detail. He really took the time to understand the situation and changed his approach to suit. He provided updates on his arrival by telephone and had a fantastic optimistic, engaging and warm disposition. Incredibly competitive rates as well. Would highly recommend to anyone requiring pest control.

Toby Conran February 24, 2022
google

Sanjeev comes on time inspect everything and did job very nice really happy with his service highly recommendent.

kevin chen February 22, 2022
google

Sanjeev was super punctual, he arrived 5 minutes early and was very efficient with the application of pest control.

Lily Ware February 15, 2022
google

This is the second time I have used this company and both times I found them very friendly and helpful and their treatment for German cockroaches was very effective and surprisingly non invasive. Will be recommending to others! Reasonable price, on time and lovely staff.

Sarah Fogarty February 12, 2022
google

Sanjeev was polite, friendly and fast. Thanks!

Andrew Leonard February 11, 2022
google

Sanjeev was very polite and efficient. He removed wasp nest and sprayed the whole house. Have used them a couple times and will use again. Recommend.

Alex Baroukh February 11, 2022
google

Alix super helpful and nice. Thank you for the great work.

Rodanthi Nabhan January 19, 2022
google

Very responsive in terms of addressing quotes from HiPages. This was important as my issue came to light on Saturday evening, but by Monday midday, my pest issue was resolved. Other businesses weren't as responsive, so that would have meant that my issue would have needed to be *booked* Monday; not *resolved* Monday. So a big THANK YOU! I got serviced by Alix, who was super professional and friendly to point I was genuinely impressed. He read me well, understood my anxiety, and delivered his service above and beyond what was required of him. This was the third time I had my apartment sprayed, but it was the most thorough... and thoughtful. Overall, quite impressed with business, communication and responsive and overall value for money. I have a loyalty and respect for businesses that get customer service.

m n January 17, 2022
google

As always, we are very happy with Pest2Kill's service. Sanjeev, our technician, was very thorough with excellent customer service. At all times, he was concerned about our needs and left me impressed with his level of care. I would definitely recommend Pest2kill, and I definitely commend Sanjeev for his great customer skills. Thank you!!

Kazza January 6, 2022
google

Sanjeev was great, arrived on time and was very thorough. Excellent service, would use again.

Daniel White January 6, 2022
google

Fantastic service. Thanks Sanjeev!

Pearl Backhouse January 6, 2022
google

Called them on monday they booked me in for Wednesday at 10.15am john showed up 20 mins early which was very nice to see people on time, john spent about an hour here and explaining everything he was doing. Would use these guy again and again.

Charlie Saba January 4, 2022
google

Pest2kill are consistently professional and reliable. Will always refer!

Sasha Reid January 4, 2022
google

Brian was a gentleman. Came on time and was very efficient with his work. Not only did he carry out his scheduled work he even spent some time with me giving some tips on how to prevent some issues appearing again in the near future. We have used pest 2 kill for our 2 business sites and personal residence for a while now. Highly recommend Brian and the pest 2 kill team.

Mass Cee December 22, 2021
google

Taylor was super easy to deal with, punctual, efficient and honest. Would call him up again in a heartbeat. Cheers Taylor!

Tina L December 22, 2021
google

Fantastic experience! The team came and sprayed before we moved in and then we noticed some cockroach issues in the kitchen. Brian came and had a good look and identified the issue and fixed it right away. Everyone I have spoken to is knowledgeable and responsive and very helpful. Very happy and will be using again in the future … highly recommend!

Rachael Prothero December 20, 2021
google

There hasn’t been cockroaches seen in my unit since the previous pest control done in May this year (finger crossed). Sanjeev inspected the unit thoroughly and kindly explained the current condition of my unit. He’s responsible and professional.

Kirsten Kam December 20, 2021
google

Brian was great and extremely helpful! Friendly and very knowledgeable. Recommend

Alannah King December 14, 2021
google

Great service!

Jake Rogers Lowery December 8, 2021
google

Brian was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Excellent service highly recommend.

Emma Kirby December 7, 2021
google

Always reliable and thorough highly recommended

Eve Garrett December 6, 2021
google

Brian did a fantastic job. He was thorough, professional and thoughtful about how he completed our service. This is the second time we used pest2kill and I would highly recommend this business.

Julia F November 29, 2021
google

Jonny does an amazing job everytime he comes to my coffee shop. I highly recommend him.

Arely Palacios November 24, 2021
google

Brian was brilliant - extremely thorough yet not heavy handed particularly indoors where he was respectful of the fact that kids gear was everywhere. Highly recommend Broan and the team!

Tamara November 18, 2021
google

Brian was great. Made the process really easy. Was very thorough with his work. Gave me some good tips on how I can avoid pests in the future. Highly recommend

Chris McIntosh November 15, 2021
Call Us phone